Pesquisadores

Equipe do GEDN 2011

 
 



Maria
Lúcia de P. Herrmann
Coord.
herrmann@cfh.ufsc.br
currículo
Magaly
Mendonça
Coord.
magaly@cfh.ufsc.br
currículo
Masato
Kobiyama
Vice-coord.
kobiyama@ens.ufsc.br
currículo
Joel R.
G. M. Pellerin
Vice-coord.
pellerin@cfh.ufsc.br
currículo
Daniel
Galvão V. Parizoto
Pesquisador
dgparizoto@hotmail.com
currículo
Pedro
Pesquisador
magaly@cfh.ufsc.br
currículo
Katia
Pesquisador
kobiyama@ens.ufsc.br
currículo
Cyntia
Pesquisador
pellerin@cfh.ufsc.br
currículo
Karla
Pesquisador
dgparizoto@hotmail.com
currículo
Grazi
Pesquisador
 
currículo
Lilian
Pesquisador
 
currículo
Lucia
Pesquisador
 
currículo

 

Maria
Lúcia de Paula Herrmann
Bitmap
Coord.
herrmann@cfh.ufsc.br currículo
Magaly Mendonça
Bitmap
Coord.
magaly@cfh.ufsc.br currículo
Masato Kobiyama
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Vice-coord.
kobiyama@ens.ufsc.br  currículo
Joel R. G. M. Pellerin Vice-coord. pellerin@cfh.ufsc.br currículo
Daniel Galvão V. Parizoto  Pesquisador dgparizoto@hotmail.com currículo
Emerson V. Marcelino Pesquisador emerson@ltid.inpe.br currículo
Edson F. Gonçalves  Pesquisador edson@cfh.ufsc.br currículo
Isabela P. V. O. Marcelino
Bitmap
Pesquisadora
isabela@ltid.inpe.br currículo
Sílvia M. Saito
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Bitmap
Pesquisadora
sil_sai@bol.com.br currículo
Frederico M. Rudorff Pesquisador rudorff@ltid.inpe.br currículo
Davis A. Moreno Pesquisador russomoreno@pop.com.br currículo
Leticia L. P. Brazetti Pesquisadora leticialuiza@yahoo.com.br currículo
Roberto F. Goerl Pesquisador rofabris@yahoo.com.br currículo